Can I delete anything from a Life Story?

You can delete information that you have added yourself. If you choose to delete a piece of evidence you have added, any connected facts will also be removed. 

Click on the Evidence tab on a Life Story page, and click Erase Evidence. 

If you see a piece of information that has been added by another user which you believe to be incorrect, please follow these guidelines.


Feedback and Knowledge Base